Home

TCEC Cup 10 starts today

The 10th jubilee edition of the TCEC Cup starts this Tuesday at 17.00 UTC (19:00 CEST, 13:00 ET). The best 32 engines are going to meet in a direct knockout event. Top seeded is the winner of TCEC Cup 9 and the TCEC League – Stockfish. The other participants are seeded by their final standing in the league season. Scroll down for the full list below. LiveTCEC official site / TCEC Twitch TV / All news about computer chess

TCEC Cup 10 pairings

FTChess’s icons are now Carlsen and Stockfish

TCEC Cup 10 participants

1. Stockfish (defending cupwinner)
2. KomodoDragon (sufi runner up)
3. LcZero (infi winner)
4. rofChade (infi runner up)
5. Stoofvlees
6. SlowChess
7. Scorpio
8. Igel
9. Koivisto
10.RubiChess
11.Ethereal
12.Revenge
13.Nemorino
14.Minic
15.Seer
16.Fritz
17.ClassicAra
18.Halogen
19.Winter
20.Vajolet2
21.Berserk
22.Tucano
23.Arasan
24.Wasp
25.Weiss
26.Bit-Genie
27.Drofa
28.Marvin
29.Topple
30.Pirarucu
31.Chiron
32.Zahak